Calendar

October 2021

Sunday 3 Oct

08:00

Communion Service (BCP)

 
St Lawrence's, Hungerford
  • Sun 3 October at 08:00
  • St Lawrence's, Parsonage Lane, The Croft, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 0JB
Details

A quiet and reflective traditional said service which lasts approximately 30 minutes.

This is a smaller service with 14 -16 people present and so it is very suitable for people who are keen to protect themselves.

Notes

Read our Latest Guidelines for attending church.

Contacts

Tuesday 5 Oct

Thursday 7 Oct

Sunday 10 Oct

08:00

Communion Service (BCP)

 
St Lawrence's, Hungerford
  • Sun 10 October at 08:00
  • St Lawrence's, Parsonage Lane, The Croft, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 0JB
Details

A quiet and reflective traditional said service which lasts approximately 30 minutes.

This is a smaller service with 14 -16 people present and so it is very suitable for people who are keen to protect themselves.

Notes

Read our Latest Guidelines for attending church.

Contacts
11:30

Discussion Time

 
St Lawrence's, Hungerford
  • Sun 10 October at 11:30
  • St Lawrence's, Parsonage Lane, The Croft, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 0JB
Details

What would Jesus say about Issues in Human Sexuality?

Come and join us to discuss this hot topic.

We probably will not all agree but I am looking forward to hearing what other think!!!

To join in just turn up on the day.

Contacts

Tuesday 12 Oct

Thursday 14 Oct

Sunday 17 Oct

08:00

Communion Service (BCP)

 
St Lawrence's, Hungerford
  • Sun 17 October at 08:00
  • St Lawrence's, Parsonage Lane, The Croft, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 0JB
Details

A quiet and reflective traditional said service which lasts approximately 30 minutes.

This is a smaller service with 14 -16 people present and so it is very suitable for people who are keen to protect themselves.

Notes

Read our Latest Guidelines for attending church.

Contacts

Tuesday 19 Oct

Thursday 21 Oct

Sunday 24 Oct

08:00

Communion Service (BCP)

 
St Lawrence's, Hungerford
  • Sun 24 October at 08:00
  • St Lawrence's, Parsonage Lane, The Croft, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 0JB
Details

A quiet and reflective traditional said service which lasts approximately 30 minutes.

This is a smaller service with 14 -16 people present and so it is very suitable for people who are keen to protect themselves.

Notes

Read our Latest Guidelines for attending church.

Contacts

Tuesday 26 Oct

Thursday 28 Oct

Sunday 31 Oct

08:00

Communion Service (BCP)

 
St Lawrence's, Hungerford
  • Sun 31 October at 08:00
  • St Lawrence's, Parsonage Lane, The Croft, Hungerford, Berkshire, RG17 0JB
Details

A quiet and reflective traditional said service which lasts approximately 30 minutes.

This is a smaller service with 14 -16 people present and so it is very suitable for people who are keen to protect themselves.

Notes

Read our Latest Guidelines for attending church.

Contacts